Chesney Archives
Search Menu

Staff and Volunteers

Director
Nancy McCall
Director
nmccall@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6800

Reference
Andrew Harrison
Marjorie Kehoe
Timothy Wisniewski
archives@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410) 735-6800
Fax: (410) 735-6770

Gifts & Accessions
Marjorie Kehoe
Accessioning Archivist
mkehoe1@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6783

Collections Management
Phoebe Evans Letocha
Collections Management Archivist
pletocha@jhmi.edu
410-735-6785

Material Culture/Fine Arts Management
Natalie Elder
Curator of Cultural Properties
nelder@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6787

Andrew Harrison
Material Culture Archivist
aharriso@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6788

Records Management
archives@jhmi.edu
410-735-6800

Finance & Administration
Kate Ugarte
Administrative Manager
kugarte@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6781

Visual Materials
Timothy Wisniewski
Visual Projects Archivist
twisniewski@jhmi.edu
410-735-6786

Digital Records
archives@jhmi.edu
410-735-6800

Institutional Records Archivist
Linda Klouzal
Processing Archivist
lklouzal@jhmi.edu
410-735-6784

Volunteers 
Diane Abeloff
Sue Appling
Agnes Brooker
Elizabeth M. Peterson
Chris Ponticas
Pedro Purcell, M.D.
Ann Skinner
Ann Snead
Linda Weisfeldt
Jerriann Myers Wilson

In Memoriam
Louise Cavagnaro, R.N.; M.S.
Lee M. Howard, M.D.
Francis Milligan, M.D.
Catherine Neill, M.D.
Betty Scher, R.N.